Zakia Hamani

Accountant

Zakia has a diploma in accounting, obtained on a work-study programme. She has spent her career as an accountant in the tourism industry. She joined Civipol in December 2013 as a project accountant.  In particular, she manages the accounts for large projects in the Central African Republic and in the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

Mohamed Hadboun

Accountant

Mohamed has a diploma in management accounting and a certificate in tax reporting and analysis from the Francis Lefebvre training centre. He spent most of his career working for companies in the oil sector. He joined Civipol in March 2015 as a general accountant. His functions involve calculating tax liabilities, and supervising the accounts of the Milipol Group.

Julie Noyer

Accountant

Julie has a diploma in accounting.  She also has higher diploma in commercial strategy, acquired through validation of her professional experience. Après une carrière passée en SSII durant laquelle elle s’occupe de comptabilité et d’administration des ventes, Julie entre chez CIVIPOL en septembre 2017. She manages the accounting affairs of a large number of projects, in particular the de-radicalisation project in the Nigerian prison system and the fight against organised crime in South America.

Véronique Franquet

Accountant

Véronique has a master’s degree in accounting, obtained in the Hauts de France region. Following a career in purchasing departments of large groups, and the a period with the Mazars consulting firm, she joined Civipol in 2005 where she is a project accountant in the Finance unit.

Florent Teissonnière

Accountant

Florent has baccalaureate in economics and social studies, and a diploma in management accounting. He spent most of his career as an accountant in a clothing manufacturer, then in a firm of chartered accountants. He joined Civipol in September 2005 and is now in charge of current accounts.

Zakia Hamani

Comptable

Zakia est titulaire d’un bac +2 en comptabilité acquis en alternance. Au cours de sa carrière elle a été comptable unique dans l’industrie touristique. Zakia entre chez CIVIPOL en décembre 2013 comme comptable projet, elle gère notamment la comptabilité de grands projets en République Centrafricaine ou en République Démocratique du Congo.

Mohamed Hadboun

Comptable

Mohamed est titulaire d’un BTS de comptabilité gestion et d’un certificat du centre de formation Francis Lefebvre « certificat liasse fiscale et détermination du résultat fiscal». L’essentiel de sa carrière se déroule dans les entreprises du secteur pétrolier. Il arrive chez CIVIPOL en mars 2015 où il prend en charge la comptabilité générale. Ses fonctions impliquent la détermination des impôts et taxes et la supervision comptable du GIE Milipol.

Julie Noyer

Comptable

Julie est titulaire d’un BTS de comptabilité acquis en alternance et d’une Validation des Acquis de l’Expérience qui lui confère un DUT en gestion des stratégies commerciales. Après une carrière passée en SSII durant laquelle elle s’occupe de comptabilité et d’administration des ventes, Julie entre chez CIVIPOL en septembre 2017. Elle gère en tant que comptable un grand nombre de projets notamment le dossier de dé-radicalisation au sein des prisons nigérianes et la lutte contre le crime organisé en Amérique du Sud.

Véronique Franquet

Comptable

Véronique possède un bac + 4 en comptabilité obtenu en région des Hauts de France. Après une carrière partagée entre les centrales d’achats de grands groupes et le cabinet Mazars, elle rejoint CIVIPOL en 2005 où elle exerce au pôle Finance les fonctions de comptable projet.

Florent Teissonnière

Comptable

Florent est diplômé d’un BAC Economique et Social ainsi que d’un BTS Comptabilité Gestion. Il passe l’essentiel de sa carrière comme comptable chez un fabricant de prêt-à-porter féminin puis dans un cabinet d’experts comptable. Il rejoint CIVIPOL en septembre 2005, il est aujourd’hui comptable en charge de la Trésorerie.